With God’s Help

This is a poem I wrote I don’t know how many years ago. It’s kind of my nutshell mission statement and goal sheet all in one.

With God’s help I can do anything.

With God’s help…

With God’s help I will have gratitude.

With God’s help I will be filled with His peace.

With God’s help…

With Christ’s help I will be full of faith.

With Christ’s help…

With Christ’s help unceasingly I will pray.

With Christ’s help I will obey His will.

With Christ’s help…

With Their help I know I will accomplish all I was sent here to do.

With Their help I’ll become a Wife, a Mother, a Queen.

With Their help…

With God’s help I will be one who serves.

With God’s help…

With God’s help I will see others needs.

With God’s help continually I will give.

With God’s help…

With Christ’s help I will be full of joy.

With Christ’s help…

With Christ’s help I will have charity.

With Christ’s help I will be full of His truth.

With Christ’s help…

With Their help I know I will accomplish all I was sent here to do.

With Their help I’ll become a Wife, a Mother, a Queen.

With Their help…

Yes, with Their help I can do all things.

With Their help…

Leave a Reply

